fbpx

JUNIOR KEEPER CLUB

In the school holiday program kids enjoy environmental activities, animal encounters and native animal care.

A typical day includes: interactions with cockatoos, reptiles and nocturnal animals that are usually off-limits to the public. Junior Keepers help with feeding animals and animal enrichment activities.

Our school holiday program offers a hands-on experience to learn about our animals, their conservation and the environment.

For ages 7-14 years

Dress for the weather and wear closed-toe shoes, long pants and remember your hat or raincoat.

BYO lunch or purchase at the cafe.

Bookings are essential as spaces are limited.

Cost: $90.00 per day, or $250 for 3 days (pro rata for additional days). Please call if you would like to book more than one session. Tel. 5978 7935

Summer 2020 school holiday program dates:

  • WEEK 1
  • Monday, 6th January
    Tuesday, 7th January
    Wednesday, 8th January
    Thursday, 9th January
  • WEEK 2
  • Monday, 13th January
    Tuesday, 14th January
    Wednesday, 15th January
    Thursday, 16th January
  • WEEK 3
  • Monday, 20th January
    Tuesday, 21st January
    Wednesday, 22nd January
    Thursday, 23rd January

We have a new Special Needs Keeper Club starting these school holidays.

Book now and make your junior keeper’s day!

Begin by selecting the date in the school holidays you would like to attend.